Skip to content
A town of secrets in a time of secrets.

Unreliable Narrators presents
E’VILLE a serial audio drama
Main Page

Episode 8: Something in the Water

Cassie seizes the Sharp empire. Ross leads a siege of the cannery. Eddie is caught between sides as the E’ville docks explode.

CAST (in order of appearance)
Reliable Narrator … Jan Lyn Williams
Eddie Canard … Adam Pracht
Jeff Doe … Jason Musgrave
Cassandra Sharp … Chia Evers
Ross Weeper … Christopher Cornell
Bruno Episcopo … Mark Kulawik
Draga Radivoj … Catherine Schaff-Stump
Cultist No. 1 … Julia Rios
Cultist No. 3 … Allen Collier
Felix Sharp … Mat Weller
Episcopo Henchman No. 1 … Glen Cuthbertson
Episcopo Henchman No. 2 … Max von Crowbar
Ross’ Conscience … Debbie Goelz
Radio Announcer … Dee

Written and Produced by Christopher Cornell

“That’s a Plenty” (1914) by Lew Pollack and Ray Gilbert
Arranged by Christopher Cornell

“Merry Widow Waltz” (1905) by Franz Lehár
Arranged by Christopher Cornell

Theme and incidental music by Christopher Cornell

Many sound effects courtesy of
Utilizing contributions by users: jonhsonbrandediting, taxmanforever, inspectorj, allrealsound, altfuture, ragamuffin, photogtony,syna-max, maj061785, dredile, m1a2t3z4, tewkesound, rucisko, drewkelly, bluesquiddog, focusbay, abolla, splashkooza, electroviolence, underlineddesigns, iut-paris8, hoerspielwerkstatt-hef, ralphwhitehead, iamadam19, shades, cdrk, lg, harpoyume, kineticturtle, cell31-sound-productions, marregheriti, robinhood76, j-bond, zombiechaser3, radiooaf, lensflare8642, letssfx, cedarstudios, splicesound, inchadney, qubodup, allrealsound, shawnyboy, woodmoose, alex-audio, mmaruska, dobroide, soundmary, corsica-s, tristan-lohengrin, metzik, mentalsanityoff, ivolipa, kevzog, adam-n, coffee-kin, maikaelfernstrom, xserra, cmusounddesign, timbre, cgeffex, crz1990, funai, gowlermusic, juskiddink